10 000 Brands on the Alkemics Platform!

The latest news about Alkemics

10 000 Brands on the Alkemics Platform!

par Lucas5 February 20190 commentaires

10 000 brands now use the Alkemics platform to manage, share and list their products across all of their distribution channels, in France and around the world.

Paris, January 28, 2019 – Alkemics, a collaborative data sharing platform for brands and retailers, has just welcomed the 10 000th brand to their platform.

Omnichannel retail requires brands to be present and visible, and list their products on a wide variety of communication and distribution channels. They need to provide comprehensive and transparent data that is consistent across all of these channels, meeting the needs of both retailers and end consumers.

Alkemics addresses this need by offering brands the possibility to centralize and share comprehensive product data that can be easily adapted to these different channels (including e-commerce sites, brick-and-mortar stores, in-store smart labels and consumer apps.) In 7 years, the company has achieved the widespread digitization of retail sector practices, ensuring even greater transparency for consumers.

Nowadays, the platform is the leading digital collaboration network for mass-market retail. The number of brands using the platform has risen by 170% in 2018, and now exceeds 10 000 brands (from large companies to SMEs.) These companies share product data with retailers throughout France (Auchan, Carrefour, Intermarché, etc.) as well as e-commerce pure players and digital marketing solutions/consumer apps. In total, the number of product pages shared on Alkemics has more than doubled over the past 12 months.

We are proud to be able to connect such a wide range of actors within the industry, including retailers and partner solutions. At Alkemics, we work with many different types of brands, from large international companies to small local producers that address new consumer trends (local and seasonal products, etc.) By providing a solution that addresses the needs of all companies, regardless of their size, we are helping the various different players in mass-market retail speed up their digital transformation.

 

-- Antoine Durieux, Founder & CEO of Alkemics

Alkemics is proud to connect brands and retailers and assist them in their collaborations, and works with nearly all of the supermarket chains in France. The French startup has also caught the attention of retail giants in the UK: Tesco and Ocado are now also using the Alkemics platform.


Lucas

Lucas est Digital Marketing Manager chez Alkmics. Il s'occupe de la communauté des utilisateurs de la plateforme : webinars, guide utilisateurs, communication et mailings.

envoyer un message

Déjà 10 000 marques sur la plateforme Alkemics !

Découvrez les actus Alkemics

Déjà 10 000 marques sur la plateforme Alkemics !

par Lucas5 février 20190 commentaires

10 000 marques collaborent désormais sur la plateforme Alkemics pour gérer, partager et référencer leurs produits sur tous les canaux de distribution en France et à l’international.

Paris le 28 janvier 2019 – Alkemics, la plateforme de collaboration et de partage des données entre marques et distributeurs, annonce l’arrivée de la 10 000ème marque sur sa plateforme.

L’omnicanalité nécessite pour les marques d’être visibles, actives et référencées sur un maximum de canaux de communication et de distribution en garantissant un contenu riche, adapté, transparent et identique pour satisfaire à la fois les besoin des distributeurs et des consommateurs finaux.  

Alkemics répond à ce besoin en proposant aux marques de centraliser et partager une information produit riche adaptable aux différents canaux (du site e-commerce au magasin physique en passant par l’étiquette intelligente en magasin ou l’application dédiée aux consommateurs).  En l’espace de 7 ans, la société a réussi à digitaliser les pratiques du secteur du retail en connectant un grand nombre d’acteurs pour garantir toujours plus de transparence au consommateur.

Aujourd’hui, la plateforme est le premier réseau de collaboration digitale de la grande distribution. Le nombre de marques a progressé de 170% au cours de l’année 2018 pour passer le cap des 10 000 marques (des grands groupes aux TPE / PME). Celles-ci partagent leur information produit avec l’ensemble des distributeurs français (Auchan, Carrefour, Intermarché, …),  les pure players e-commerce et les solutions de marketing digital / applications conso. Au final, le nombre de références produits partagé sur Alkemics a plus que doublé sur les 12 derniers mois.

Nous sommes fiers de pouvoir connecter, via notre plateforme 10 000 marques à l’ensemble des acteurs du Retail, distributeurs comme solutions partenaires. Sur Alkemics, nous accompagnons des marques de tous horizons ; celles des grands groupes internationaux aussi bien que celles des petits producteurs locaux et régionaux répondant aux nouvelles attentes de consommation (locale et de saison, circuit court...). Nous accélérons la transformation digitale des acteurs de la grande consommation en offrant une solution adaptée aux besoins de tous, quelle que soit la taille de l’entreprise.

-- Antoine Durieux, Fondateur & CEO d’Alkemics

Fier d’oeuvrer dans le rapprochement et la collaboration de deux écosystèmes – les marques et les distributeurs – Alkemics travaille avec la quasi-totalité des distributeurs GSA français. Et la solution de la startup française séduit à l’international : Tesco et Ocado, les géants de la distribution au UK, utilisent désormais la plateforme Alkemics.

Lucas

Lucas est Digital Marketing Manager chez Alkmics. Il s'occupe de la communauté des utilisateurs de la plateforme : webinars, guide utilisateurs, communication et mailings.

envoyer un message