We are Alkemics

About Us

Our Mission

Alkemics, a start-up founded in France in 2011, is a Supplier Experience Management platform used by the largest European retailers to discover, list, and launch products from more than 20,000 brands. Brands in turn use Alkemics to increase their visibility among retailers and to offer greater transparency to their consumers, as they can share their product catalog across all types of channels. The platform has evolved beyond the food sector and is open to specialized retail such as the DIY, beauty, health, toys, and furniture industries.

In May 2021, Alkemics became the European subsidiary to the US company Salsify. The coming together of these two solutions gave rise to the Commerce Experience Management (CommerceXM) platform, deepening the level of collaboration between suppliers and retailers in more than 80 countries. Simplifying the information exchange at each stage of the commercial relationship speeds up time to market and enables an exceptional product experience regardless of the consumer’s purchase channel.

The world’s largest brands, including Mars, L’Oréal, Coca-Cola, Bosch, and GSK, as well as retailers and distributors such as E.Leclerc, Carrefour, Metro, and Intermarché use Salsify every day to stand out on the digital shelf.

Meet our management team

A senior dedicated team with retail experience, knowledge of e-commerce and a data model / platform design full expertise.

Antoine Durieux
CEO & Founder
Antoine Perrin
CPO & Founder
Alexandre Jennaoui
CRO
Giovanna Giammarino
VP Engineering

Our Values

Sharing is caring

Learning from and teaching others.

License to dare

Embrace success and failure equally.

Empathy by design

The lens through which we must understand our customers and interact with each other.

Value in relations

Connections, and the collaborative intelligence they yield, enable success.

Excellence is an attitude

Constantly striving to improve in all elements of our business.

Team trust & transparency

Giving and earning trust every day, being fully transparent in success and failure.

Working At Alkemics

Engineers, business, project management... Alkemics is always looking for new talents to join

Current Openings

Qui Sommes-Nous ?

Notre Mission

Alkemics, start-up française créée en 2011, est la plateforme de gestion de l’expérience fournisseur utilisée par les plus grands distributeurs européens pour découvrir, référencer, ou commercialiser les produits de plus de 20.000 marques. Ces dernières l’utilisent pour gagner en visibilité auprès des distributeurs, et en transparence vis-à-vis de leurs consommateurs grâce au partage de leur catalogue produits sur tous types de canaux. La plateforme est ouverte au-delà de l’alimentaire à la distribution spécialisée comme le bricolage, la beauté, la santé, le jouet ou l’ameublement.

En mai 2021, Alkemics devient la filiale européenne de la société américaine Salsify. Les deux solutions combinées donnent naissance à la plateforme de “Commerce Experience Management” (CommerceXM) pour offrir aux fournisseurs et distributeurs une collaboration renforcée dans plus de 80 pays. La fluidification de tous les échanges d’informations à chaque étape de leur relation commerciale accélère la mise en marché des produits et permet une expérience produit sans précédent quel que soit le canal d’achat des consommateurs.

Les plus grandes marques mondiales, dont Mars, L’Oréal, Coca-Cola, Bosch et GSK, ainsi que des distributeurs comme E.Leclerc, Carrefour, Intermarché et Metro, utilisent la plateforme Salsify au quotidien pour gagner la bataille du digital et de l’omnicanal.

Notre équipe C-level experte et cross-fonctionnelle

Des profils alliant expérience du retail, connaissance du e-commerce et expertise des data-models /design de plateforme.

Antoine Durieux
CEO & Fondateur
Antoine Perrin
CPO & Fondateur
Alexandre Jennaoui
CRO
Giovanna Giammarino
VP Engineering

Nos Valeurs

Sharing is caring

Apprendre et partager avec les autres

License to dare

Apprendre autant de l’échec que du succès

Empathy by design

Le prisme par lequel nous comprenons et interagissons avec nos clients, partenaires, et autres interlocuteurs

Value in relations

Les rencontres, et l’intelligence collaborative qu’elles font surgir, sont le terreau du succès

Excellence is an attitude

Se dépasser sans cesse pour améliorer chaque aspect de notre activité et de notre écosystème

Team trust & transparency

Faire confiance et gagner la confiance des autres au quotidien, être transparent tant dans le succès que l’échec

Travailler chez Alkemics

Profils tech, business, gestion de projets... nous sommes toujours à la recherche de nouveaux talents

Recrutement